South East Consortium for Special Education                                       Special Education Local Plan Area
  
 
                                    


Contact Us

  

South East SELPA Office


3434 Marten Ave. Portable #2
San Jose, CA 95148
Main: 408.223.3771 / Fax: 408.532.9311



Leo Mapagu
SELPA Executive Director
lmapagu@mpesd.org
(408) 223-3776

Mai Huong Vu
Fiscal Advisor
mvu@mpesd.org
(408) 223-3774

Veronica Macias
MIS Coordinator/Admin Support Specialist
vmacias@mpesd.org
(408) 223-3773
 
Ashley Grant
Office Assistant
agrant@mpesd.org
(408) 223-3775 

Helen Huynh
Program Administrator for Children with Emotional & Behavioral Needs
hhuynh@mpesd.org
(408) 223-3777
 
Michele Villarreal
Program Administrator
mvillarreal@mpesd.org
(408) 223-3772
 
 Elena Vasquez
Social Emotional and Behavior Support Specialist
esvasquez@mpesd.org
(408) 223-3778

 Kavita Thakkar
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist
kthakkar@mpesd.org
(408) 532-3512

Carmen Zarate
Itinerant Teacher for the Visually Impaired
czarate@mpesd.org
(408) 532-3512
 
 Trish Heckman
Itinerant Teacher for the Visually Impaired
theckman@mpesd.org
(408) 532-3512

Amanda McDonald
Itinerant Teacher for the Visually Impaired
amcdonald@mpesd.org
(408) 532-3512
 
Rebecca Coffield
Instruction Aide, SELPA Vision Program
rcarson@mpesd.org
(408) 532-3512

   
 
 
Website Builder