South East Consortium for Special Education                                       Special Education Local Plan Area
  
 
                                    


Meeting Dates 2017-2018

Executive Council (SE SELPA Office, 2:00 p.m.)   
September 20, 2017, Wednesday
November 15, 2017, Wednesday
January 17, 2018, Wednesday
March 21, 2018, Wednesday
May 16, 2018, Wednesday

Strategic Planning Day (SCCOE Morgan Hill Room, 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.)

Friday, September , 2017


Operations Committee (SE SELPA Office, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.) 

September 27, 2017, Wednesday
October 25, 2017, Wednesday
November 29, 2017, Wednesday
December, No Meeting
January 24, 2018, Wednesday
February 28, 2018, Wednesday
March 28, 2018, Wednesday
April 18, 2018, Wednesday
May 23, 2018, Wednesday
June 20, 2018, Wednesday


Chief Business Officials Committee (SE SELPA Office, 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.)  

September 14, 2017, Thursday
December 14, 2017, Thursday
March 15, 2018, Thursday
May 10, 2018, Thursday


Program Specialist/Coordinator/ED Advisory Meeting
(SE SELPA Office, 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.)
Michele Villarreal (Program Administrator) & Helen Huynh (ED Program Specialist)

September 27, 2017, Monday
October 4, 2017, Tuesday (ED Advisory, South/Mid Region) *RESCHEDULED TBD
February 27, 2018, Tuesday
May 3, 2018, Thursday


Private School Providers (SE SELPA Office, 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.)

October 27, 2017, Friday
February 23, 2018, Friday 
 

Non Public School Providers (SE SELPA Office, 1:30 p.m - 3:30 p.m.)  
September 18, 2017, Monday
November 13, 2017, Monday
January 22, 2018, Monday
March 19, 2018, Monday
May 14, 2018, Monday


NPS/A Master Contract Subcommittee Meetings (NW SELPA Office, 1:30p.m.)

October 16, 2017, Monday
December 18, 2017, Monday 
February 12, 2018, Monday 
March 12, 2018, Monday 


Rate Negotiation Meeting (NW SELPA Office, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
April 2nd & 3rd, 2018, Monday & Tuesday


Community Advisory Committee (Every 2nd Wednesday, 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.) Meeting/Training  
September 13, 2017, Wednesday
October 11, 2017, Wednesday
November 8, 2017, Wednesday
December 2017, Wednesday
January 10, 2018, Wednesday
February 14, 2018, Wednesday
March 14, 2018, Wednesday
April 11, 2018, Wednesday
May 9, 2018, Wednesday
June 13, 2018, Wednesday


Website Builder